Bulava, clubbells, macebells and kettlebells site

GYM - Bodyweight

Training with a body weight has a number of advantages over any other:

- You do not need any equipment. Typically you only need a floor. In some cases, the added horizontal bar, parallel bars, etc. - But that we will be considered inventory. Therefore, exercises with its own weight will be divided into those that require any equipment or do not require anything except you.

- Absolutely all the exercises with its own weight are complex. Those. they involve the large muscle groups. This is a substantial load on the heart. Therefore, if you have enough experience yet, start to perform simplified versions of the exercises, gradually moving to their basic and advanced options.

In this section you can get acquainted with the exercises exert pressure on certain muscles.      Below is a schematic human muscular frame. Wave the mouse over it.      Clicking on a particular muscle is highlighted you will see a list of exercises that are suitable for the study of it.
map Trapezoid Trapezoid Trapezoid Trapezoid Latissimus dorsi Latissimus dorsi Latissimus dorsi Latissimus dorsi Deltoids Deltoids Deltoids Deltoids Long dorsal Gluteal Abdominals Biceps Biceps Abdominal oblique muscle Abdominal oblique muscle Abdominal oblique muscle Abdominal oblique muscle Forearm Forearm Forearm Forearm Quadriceps Quadriceps Femoral biceps Femoral biceps Pectoral muscle (Breast) Calves Calves Calves Calves Triceps Triceps

Training types

  • Bodyweight
  • Kettlebell
  • Clubbell/Bulava

Trainings

    Голосование

  • Хотите новых упражнений?

Сайт о булавах

Спортзал - Собственный вес

Тренировка с собственным весом имеет ряд преимуществ перед любой другой:

- Вам не нужно никакого инвентаря. Как правило Вам необходим только пол. В некоторых случаях добавляется турник, брусья и т.п. - но это мы уже будем считать инвентарем. Поэтому упражнения с собственным весом будут делиться на те которые требуют какого-либо инвентаря, либо не требующие ничего кроме Вас самих.

- Абсолютно все упражнения с собственным весом являются комплексными. Т.е. они задействуют большие группы мышц. Это создает ощутимую нагрузку на сердце. Поэтому, если у Вас пока мало опыта, начинайте исполнять упрощенные варианты упражнений, постепенно переходя к базовым и продвинутым их вариантам.

В этом разделе Вы можете ознакомиться с упражнениями оказывающими нагрузку на те или иные мышцы. Ниже представлен схематический мышечный каркас человека. Поводите по нему мышкой. Кликнув на той или иной подсвечивающейся мышце Вы увидите список упражнений которые подходят для её проработки.
map Трапециевидная Трапециевидная Трапециевидная Трапециевидная Широчайшая Широчайшая Широчайшая Широчайшая Дельтоиды Дельтоиды Дельтоиды Дельтоиды Длинная спинная Ягодичная Прямая мышца живота Бицепс Бицепс Косая мышца живота Косая мышца живота Косая мышца живота Косая мышца живота Предплечье Предплечье Предплечье Предплечье Квадрицепсы Квадрицепсы Бицепс бедра Бицепс бедра Грудь Икроножные Икроножные Икроножные Икроножные Трицепсы Трицепсы

Виды тренинга

  • Собственный вес
  • Гири
  • Атлетическая булава

Тренировки

    Голосование

  • Хотите новых упражнений?